ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
image of SubpageBanner

Our Board


Vice President Tom C. Pagonis
Tom C. Pagonis, DDS, MS
President
tom.pagonis@tufts.edu

Treasurer Sam Chogle
Sami M. Chogle, BDS, DMD, MSD
Vice President
schogle@bu.edu

picture of DR.LUCIANO
Rachele Luciano, DMD
Treasurer

Gibbs
Jennifer Gibbs, MAS, DDS, PhD
Secretary
Jennifer_gibbs@hsdm.harvard.edu

Massachusetts Association of Endodontists Natali Nunez
Natali Nunez, DDS, MPH, MMSc
General Board Member

President Tevyah  Dines
Tevyah Dines, DMD, MMSc
Immediate Past President
kartev@aol.com

Immediate Past President Ramzi Sarkis
Ramzi Sarkis, DMD, MSD
Past President 2019-2020
rsarkis@lexingtonendo.com

Past President Mario Abdennour
Mario Abdennour, DMD, MMSc
Past President 2016-2018
mabdenno@aol.com
mario_abdennour@hsdm.harvard.edu

Past President Zachary Kano
Zachary Kano, DMD
Past President 2014-2016
zkano9@hotmail.com

Past President Iman Labib
Iman Labib, DMD, MSD
Past President 2012-2014
imanslabib@hotmail.com




Copyright © 2017-2021 Massachusetts Association of Endodontists (MAE) and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links
Massachusetts Association of Endodontists (MAE), 250 Hammond Pond Parkway #1515 North Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 / 781-474-3124 / massendo.com / 7/22/2021 / Page Terms:Continuing Education Weston MA / Continuing Education Weston MA /